Contact Us:

(At the moment you may have to use the Site Map to navigate to different pages)


David Powell:   Chair
chair@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Dick Newson:  Deputy Chair
guests@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Dave Howell :  Secretary
secretary@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Frank Hardman:  Membership Secretary
membership@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Dave Howell:  Publicity & i/c Guest Information
specialevents@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Richard Smith:  Treasurer
treasurer@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Niccola Swan:  Discussion Leader
discuss@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk

Ian McIntosh:  Feedback Coordinator
feedback@ilkleyfilmsociety.org.uk